If you need assistance, please call 706-863-1775

About

Angela Abel-Revollo

803-292-3984
arevollo@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Danny Adams

706-799-3943
dadams@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Kristie Anderson

404-933-8392
kanderson@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Timothy Audett

REALTOR®

706-863-1775
706-842-8575
License Number: 418563
taudett@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Father of 2. Husband. Son. Brother (I have SIX siblings), Musician. Aspiring Soccer Star. Originally born in Long Island, New York. My parents moved to the Poconos in Pennsylvania when I was less than a year old. I grew up there my whole life and stumbled upon my Real Estate career shortly after graduating high school in 2007. I've been a licensed REALTOR® for over 10 years now. Relocating to the Greater Augusta Area has really opened up my eyes to the beautiful scenery and amazing communities and schools in this area. I look forward to helping everyone achieve their ultimate goals. Courtesy, Consistency, Confidence and Punctuality are the 4 most important aspects to prove Experience and Professionalism in this business. Whether it's Residential Homes, Vacant Land, New Homes, Investing, Relocation or Rentals. I'm your guy!

Brionna Barnes

REALTOR®

706-863-1775
706-842-8940
License Number: GA: 426611 | SC: 133240
bbarnes@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Bri is a Realtor specializing in residential real estate and serving clients in Greater Augusta, Georgia and South Carolina. As a proud mom of two (plus a fur son), a wife, and US Navy Veteran she has gained unique experiences that enhance her skill set. She stays focused on helping clients find their perfect home by educating herself on the latest training, and carefully researching market trends, property values, and neighborhoods. Whether they are a first time home buyer, changing duty stations, or going through a transition in life Bri will go above and beyond help.

Eric Barrow

803-233-7111
803-443-5386
License Number: 123124
ebarrow@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Tracy Beard

REALTOR®

706-284-1306
tbeard@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Elana Bell

Realtor

706-863-1775
803-743-2889
ebell@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Jonathan Bentley

706-910-4604
jbentley@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Jonathan Bentley was born and raised in the CSRA. He graduated from Greenbrier High School in 2005, and went on to get his Associates Degree in Business Management from Georgia Military College. Jonathan has had a passion for sports his entire life, growing up playing baseball and football competitively. He is an outgoing person who loves meeting new people, which is one of the things that drew him to real estate.He enjoys the chance to meet all kinds of different people from all over the world. Before real estate, he worked with EZ-GO Golf, traveling to different cities on their behalf and handling all of their warranty work for the different golf courses that they offer their products to. He believes that experience has proven to be invaluable in helping to developing the exceptional people skills and problem solving techniques to what they are today. Dealing with golf course managers and owners allowed him to correct issues as soon as they arose, helping him understand the mindset of a customer who expects nothing but the very best. Jonathan takes great pleasure in assisting potential buyers in finding exactly what they are looking for, which is precisely where he feels that his problem solving skills come into play. Jonathan prides himself in his ability to succesfully assist buyers who may be experiencing issues finding exactly what they are looking for. Having recenty purchased his first home in Richmond County, he now knows firsthand what it takes to help homebuyers truly have a wonderful experience that they will cherish and never forget.

Roxanne Bentley

706-955-3713
rbentley@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Calvon Bethea

803-522-7768
cbethea@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Marika Blackmon

Realtor®

706-863-1775
706-772-0458
License Number: 437563
mblackmon@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Cherelle Bonds

Realtor®

706-863-1775
706-668-0046
License Number: 400842
cbonds@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Sabrina Boult

706-925-5400
sboult@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Gena Campbell

706-863-1775
757-559-7498
gcampbell@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Kristi Carney

Realtor

803-233-7111
803-617-9528
License Number: 112829
kcarney@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Kristi is a full-service REALTOR® licensed in GA and SC (and very invested in the CSRA) who assists her clients and supports them through the entire process. She treats everyone with honesty, fairness, and respect. Whether her clients are in the market to buy, sell, relocate, or invest, she is dedicated to providing the highest level of service. She focuses on building relationships with clients who are seeking top-notch, high quality service provided by a supportive and patient REALTOR® willing to go the extra mile because she cares and appreciates the opportunity to work with you!

Robert Collins

706-799-8631
rcollins@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Patti Cornette

Associate Broker/REALTOR®

706-799-0873
License Number: 142689 / 6996
pcornette@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Renee Cottingham

Real Estate Advisor

706-709-0050
706-834-8823
License Number: 389163
rcottingham@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

I'm a Certified Relocation Specialist and Military Relocation Specialist licensed in Georgia and South Carolina. I am committed to providing professional Marketing, Buying, or Leasing experiences to my clients. Let me know how I can assist you with your real estate needs!

Eric Crawford

Realtor

706-267-5585
License Number: 327557
ecrawford@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Sam Datta

REALTOR®

864-395-7388
License Number: 393777
SDatta@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

I am a Commercial and Residential REALTOR® licensed in GA and SC. Just been a realtor for 3 years and I am in CHAIRMAN's CIRCLE of my Company Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Beazley, REALTORS®.

Robert Davis

REALTOR®

706-863-1775
706-825-4023
License Number: 389583
rdavis@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

The Davis Team is a family of REALTORS®. Shannon & Robert Davis has over 25yrs in client services, forming relationships, working with builders, real estate agents & clients, planning & designing projects, meeting goals & deadlines in our family owned landscape installation business. We bring that same love of forming relationships, work ethic and standards of working hard, listening to our clients, meeting or exceeding your goals & needs in providing you with the best service in all things Real Estate – Residential or Commercial

Rhonda Deshong

REALTOR®

706-726-5297
rdeshong@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Logan Eason

Website and Social Media Manager

706-842-4959
leason@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

LeeAnn George

REALTOR®

706-863-1775
570-579-3525
lgeorge@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Hi, my name is LeeAnn George. I am a military wife of a retired Army veteran originally from Scranton, Pennsylvania. Yes, where the amazing show The Office is based out of! For the several years that I have been a Realtor®, I have loved assisting my clients in finding a home that meets their needs, creating a custom experience which is tailored specifically to them. I work hard for those I represent and I don’t take the trust they instill in me lightly. Please know that no question is too small and I am always happy to help!

Precious Gontee

706-750-0831
pgontee@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Find me online @preciouswilliamsre

Shandra Grace

REALTOR®

706-863-1775
706-726-2744
License Number: 421005
sgrace@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

I am Licensed for GA/SC. I am here to help you find your dream home and land options. Please call to inquire. Thank You! Shandra Grace

Krystalynn Hardman

706-799-1097
khardman@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Allyanne Harrison

REALTOR®

706-863-1775
706-524-5331
aharrison@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Robert Jarrell

706-414-3542
rjarrell@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Kyria Jefferies

EVP | Broker

706-842-7241
License Number: GA 348372 SC 82914
kjefferies@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Kyria Jefferies began her real estate career in 2009 as a licensed REALTOR® in Florida. Soon after, she moved home to Augusta, Georgia and obtained her Georgia and South Carolina real estate sales licenses and successfully worked as a REALTOR® in both states. Ms. Jefferies joined the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Beazley, REALTORS® team in 2017, as a New Homes Community Sales Team Leader. Her success as a real estate agent and more than 17 years in client service and leadership provided the springboard for her rapid advancement. She is committed to the success of our Forever Agents and fostering the company’s value driven culture.

LaTrina Jenkins

REALTOR®

706-863-1775
706-294-9434
License Number: 384989
ljenkins@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

As a dedicated real estate professional, I'm on a mission to help buyers and sellers achieve their goals. With an entrepreneurial perspective, I bring fresh insights and creative solutions to the table. Let's turn your real estate dreams into reality together.

April Key

REALTOR®

706-863-1775
706-897-6191
akey@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Pam Kramer

Broker-In-Charge

803-233-7111
803-522-2735
License Number: 4954
pkramer@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Celina Lofton

Realtor

706-863-1775
762-227-9393
License Number: GA# 412932 SC#124865
clofton@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Becky Martin

REALTOR®

706-863-1775
706-664-8036
bmartin@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Tom McDonnell

803-640-6971
License Number: 39288
tmcdonnell@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Teresa Moxley-Kitchens

REALTOR

706-863-1775
706-699-3500
License Number: 219324
tkitchens@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

I am a licensed REALTOR® in both Georgia and South Carolina with Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Beazley, REALTORS®. With over 20 years experience helping buyers and sellers, I continue to take pride in helping make each transaction as smooth and stress-free as I possibly can. Representing my clients with all their details from the start to the closing date. I have the experience in new construction and working along with major relocation companies. I have always enjoyed working with first time home buyers as well as move-up buyers. I am a native of Augusta, and I lived most of my life in Columbia County. I have three adult children that have graduated from Georgia Colleges. My husband and I have two dachshunds that are my fur babies. I collect anything that is dachshund, I'm obsessed. In my spare time I love going to the beach, going fishing, and spending time with my family. Let me go to work for YOU today!

Janet Mueller

Realtor

706-863-1775
706-825-7606
jmueller@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Janet Mueller is a licensed real estate professional in Georgia and South Carolina. She is a member of the National Association of Realtors (NAR), Georgia Association of Realtors, Greater Augusta Association of Realtors and the South Carolina Association of Realtors. She has lived with her family in the Central Savanah River Area (CSRA) for over 40 years. Janet has a Master of Business Administration (MBA) in Business Management from Augusta State University and as well as BBA from Augusta College. Janet has been a real estate sales professional since 2007. Janet and her husband Thomas are active members of Warren Baptist Church. They have three adult children and two handsome fur babies: Jamey and Finley. She is a member of the Columbia County Chamber and has been selected for the CCC 2020-2021 Leadership program. She is certified as a Military Relocation Professional (MRP) and R certified with BHHS Beazley, REALTORS®. Janet is customer focused and will help you find the RIGHT home for you. She will analyze the current market situation and guide you through the complete process whether you are a first time home buyer or a seasoned veteran. She can also market and sell your home and she welcomes your referrals. Call Janet today to assist you with all of your real estate needs.

Sheri Myers

Associate Broker

317-442-9132
License Number: GA 358083, SC 89563
smyers@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

I believe the foundation of every successful real estate transaction is built on knowledge, diligence, dependability and resourcefulness. These qualities combined with being highly organized and detail oriented make me, Sheri Myers, a real estate professional you can have complete confidence in to help you make informed buying and selling decisions. I am a Certified New Home Specialist with 8 years experience in new construction sales. I am the go to Realtor for your new construction home purchase. Designations and Certifications: CNHS - Certified New Home Specialist RCC - Residential Construction Certified SRES - Seniors Real Estate Specialist PSA - Pricing Strategy Advisor MRP – Military Relocation Professional e-certified Memberships: National Association of REALTORS Georgia Association of REALTORS REALTORS of Greater Augusta South Carolina Association of REALTORS Aiken Board of REALTORS Builders Association of Metro Augusta Sales and Marketing Council North Augusta Chamber Licensed in Georgia and South Carolina

Sandra Myers-Heard

706-910-9464
sheard@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Andrew Nichols

Realtor

706-955-6821
License Number: 413322
anichols@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Stephanie Parris

REALTOR®

706-863-1775
678-995-4387
sparris@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

I am a highly motivated REALTOR® here to simplify real estate transactions for our military service members, first-time home buyers, and probate. You can find me online @stephanieparrisrealestate

Nihal Patel

860-595-6303
npatel@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Hetas Patel

REALTOR®

706-863-1775
706-666-6464
hpatel@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Theresa Pilz

Staff Support Administrator

803-233-7111
803-295-3336
License Number: 105560
tpilz@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Susan Pitcher

706-399-2170
spitcher@billbeazleyhomes.com

Porschia Rivers

MBA | Realtor

803-842-6173
License Number: GA: 390654 | SC: 113184
porschia@porschiarivers.com

Licensed Realtor in SC & GA.

Stephanie Sankey

706-251-6916
ssankey@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Josh Scelsi

706-250-1399
jscelsi@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Rashad Smith

REALTOR®

706-360-0582
License Number: 417439
rsmith@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Alexis Steed Foust

Training Director | REALTOR®

706-863-1775
706-619-8345
License Number: 266889
afoust@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Alexis Steed Foust is a 3rd generation REALTOR® highly experienced in real estate training, marketing, and sales. Originally licensed in 2003, Alexis focused on real estate sales, training, and marketing for many years alongside her husband, dad, aunt, and father-in-law. In 2011 Alexis began working to develop her digital marketing and training skills and, over the next 9 years, she worked in digital marketing training, sales, and management to grow businesses throughout the CSRA and nationally. Going back to her roots, Alexis accepted the position of Training Director with Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Beazley, REALTORS® in 2020. Driven to help others, Alexis is focused on her commitment to offering Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Beazley, REALTORS® agents the knowledge and development tools needed to foster a successful, well-informed, values-oriented career in real estate. Alexis specializes in assisting agents with building their business, offering a wide range of programs and services including new and experienced agent training and development, orientation to company tools and resources, profit planning, and coaching.

Jessica Stephens

Realtor®

706-399-9312
jstephens@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Jessica Stephens has built a foundation of success that stems from a combination of Trust, Honesty, and Integrity. Her professional skills are composed of exceptional negotiating, phenomenal customer service, and sales and marketing of real estate. She has conducted business throughout various areas which include Georgia (Augusta CSRA and Atlanta Metro Area), North Carolina (Greater Charlotte Region), South Carolina (Fort Mill, Rock Hill, Aiken, North Augusta), California (Los Angeles and Orange County), as well as NYC. Her unique experience and expertise in Real Estate has created the foundation of vast knowledge which assists in her capabilities of successfully working through any kind of situations. What sets Jessica apart is how she genuinely cares about helping people. Her client’s Real Estate goal is the priority and creating their next chapter of memories her motivation. She guides home buyers and sellers through the Real Estate process every step of the way with extensive market knowledge, cutting edge marketing initiatives, and a hands-on approach. Jessica's mission is to provide unparalleled service and produce superior results while maintaining the utmost level of customer satisfaction. Versatility has equipped Jessica with the ability to adapt to any market trend. Prior to Real Estate, she studied in Communications with a track in Public Relations and minored in Psychology. Savvy creative marketing skills, passion to help others, and love for beautiful architecture led her to a career in Real Estate. While growing up, she played competitive sports (basketball and softball) on through college. She attributes her hard work ethic to her days of intensive training and highly believe that you work hard for what you want. Jessica's dynamic yet nurturing approach is the root of her success.

George Streets

813-716-9848
gstreets@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Gail Trzonkowski

706-267-6720
gtrzonkowski@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Sherica Wellington

REALTOR®

706-863-1775
954-588-3240
swellington@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Leolie Whitaker

706-294-4129
lwhitaker@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Rachel White

GA & SC Realtor®

706-863-1775
706-399-9223
License Number: 263000
RWhite@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Crystal Wright

REALTOR®

706-863-1775
904-504-3123
License Number: 433745
cwright@bhhsbeazleyrealtors.com

Testimonials
CONTACT US
*By clicking "Submit" you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from augustaaikenhomefinder.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. Message and data rates may apply, frequency varies. Text HELP for help or STOP to cancel. More details in Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Beazley, REALTORS®
Kyria Jefferies, Broker
625 Blue Ridge Drive
Evans, GA 30809
706-863-1775
©2023 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of Columbia Insurance Company, a Berkshire Hathaway affiliate. Equal Housing Opportunity.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data is deemed reliable, but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS.
IDX information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal and non-commercial use. It may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS.
Information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data is deemed reliable, but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS.
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com